babypana.blogg.se

Game of thrones subtitles download srt
Game of thrones subtitles download srt













game of thrones subtitles download srt

I have uploaded each srt file individually, the srts grouped by season, and also the collection of srts for seasons 1-5.Īlso, if any of you find any mistake or that any of the timings are off (which they shouldn't be as I was very diligent and checked them all multiple times) please let me know and I will correct them and update the link. I just felt I should share my work so other people don't have to deal with the same struggle. I had great difficulty finding quality subtitle files and like I said I even had to make my own for some of them. I could not find the non-English part subtitles for seasons 4 and 5 so I had to make my own. Game of Thrones is an American fantasy drama television series created for HBO by David Benioff and D. Game of Thrones is an American fantasy drama television series created for HBO by David Benioff and D. AKA: Game Of Thrones Blackwater, The Night Lands, Game of Thrones Comic-Con Panel 2014, i, Game Of Thrones The Ghost Of Harrenhal.

game of thrones subtitles download srt

I corrected some timings and translations to make them the best that I could. Game of Thrones (2011) English subtitles.

game of thrones subtitles download srt

I did not create the actual subtitle files for seasons 1-3. Game.of.2.0.H.264-NTb (by: Direwolf) Game.of.-DL.DD5.1.H264-FX3 (by: clym0r) Game.of. Through its morally ambiguous characters, the series explores the issues of social hierarchy, religion, loyalty, corruption, sexuality, civil war, crime, and punishment.I recently went through and transferred my GOT blu rays to my pc and needed the non-English subtitles when converting the raw files to mp4. The first follows the members of several noble houses in a civil war for the Iron Throne of the Seven Kingdoms the second covers the rising threat of the impending winter and the mythical creatures of the North the third chronicles the attempts of the exiled last scion of the realm's deposed dynasty to reclaim the throne. The series, set on the fictional continents of Westeros and Essos at the end of a decade-long summer, interweaves several plot lines. Martin's series of fantasy novels, the first of which is titled A Game of Thrones. It is an adaptation of A Song of Ice and Fire, George R. We have added the subtitles in multiple languages, which is a good. Game of Thrones is an American fantasy drama television series created for HBO by David Benioff and D. To Download Game Of Thrones Season 2 Subtitles SRT file, you can choose the desired language.















Game of thrones subtitles download srt